sanoob.blogg.se

Uninstall kaspersky windows 10
Uninstall kaspersky windows 10





uninstall kaspersky windows 10 uninstall kaspersky windows 10

Then use Kaspersky official tool to uninstall the Kaspersky again. Open “Task Manger”, find the process about Kaspersky in the process list and end the process manually.ģ. Boot into safe mode, check if Kaspersky is running. I suggest you try the steps below to fix the issue.ġ. Since you cannot uninstall the ant-virus software, even using installer in safe mode, I infer some background process and service in system is always running which leads to the issue. Is there anyway I can completey remove Kaspersky So againstopped/disabled at startup and services. So though I would deploy Kaspersky again and straight away Hang happened again on user startup. Running a music site, though this might take a long time to hang. But with it seemingly removed still couldn't deploy Windows 10, me hoping this would help! The hang would still occur if left on with browser

#Uninstall kaspersky windows 10 how to

So I manually removed all the Kaspersky files in Safe Mode, only way i knew how to remove it. I was then able to logon normally, but when I tried to uninstall Kaspersky sometime into the uninstall it hung. So in Safe Mode stopped all startup programs. One of the startup programs being the cause, possibly Kaspersky. within a few seconds of logging on with my user. A few weeks ago the hang happened during windows startup e.g. Windows 7 Hangs sometime after startup or when trying to uninstall Kaspersky Total Internet Security and/or trying to install Windows 10.







Uninstall kaspersky windows 10